Price $10

"RENOVATIO" is the 3rd collection of Bonafide Rojas & the 2nd publication from Grand Concourse Press. This collection of poems deal with the beauty of reinvention in life & in art, coming of age, dealing with death, fatherhood, the impermanence of our mortality, the realization of interconnectivity & the quiet beauty of solitude.


bonafide rojas is a poet, musician & the author is of two previous collections of poetry: When The City Sleeps (Grand Concourse Press, 2012) & Pelo Bueno (Dark Souls Press, 2004). He has been published in numerous anthologies & is the bandleader of the musical art project: The Mona Passage. He currently lives in New York City.


Paperback: 146 pages
Publisher: Grand Concourse Press (February 7, 2014)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0615908179
ISBN-13: 978-0615908175
Product Dimensions: 5 x 0.3 x 8 inches
Shipping Weight: 4.8 ounces



For international orders, please contact


To become a member and receive member pricing visit Become a Member, or please email


Stay Up-to-date